Whakapā mai

Phone:  (03) 313 8521
Fax:  (03) 313 8543
Post:  206 Tuahiwi Road RD 1, Kaiapoi 7691
Email:  office@tuahiwi.school.nz
Absences: office@tuahiwi.school.nz or 027 513 8521


Principal/Tūmuaki
Melanie Taite - Pitama: mel@tuahiwi.school.nz
021 184 9344


Administrator/Kaiwhakahaere Tari
Berniece Ratahi: office@tuahiwi.school.nz 

Deputy Principal/Ngā tūmuaki Tuarua
Jess Ormsby: jess@tuahiwi.school.nz    

Ngā Kaiako:

Awhina Green (Rūma Pipiwharauroa): awhina@tuahiwi.school.nz

Jess Ormsby (Rūma Pīwakawaka): jess@tuahiwi.school.nz

Rachael Williams (Rūma Kererū): rachael@tuahiwi.school.nz 

Reece Gough (Rūma Kiwi): reece@tuahiwi.school.nz 

Rangi Tutengaehe (Rūma Kahu): rangi@tuahiwi.school.nz

Gabrielle Fry (Rūma Pūkeko): gabrielle@tuahiwi.school.nz